OIP Staff

Mr. Izy Alilin
International Student Outreach
Advisor
phone 415-405-4254 - E-mail ialilin@sfsu.edu

 

Mr. Koichiro Aoshima
Coordinator, International Student Services & Outreach
phone 415-405-3512 - E-mail ko@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Kirsten Greene
International Exchange Coordinator
phone 415-338-6757 - E-mail kgreene@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Mari Hammersmark
Coordinator, International Student Services
phone 415-405-3931 - E-mail marih@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Michelle Hong
Assistant to the Associate Vice President, Division of International Education
phone 415-405-3930 - E-mail mihong@sfsu.edu

 

Dr. Marilyn Jackson
Interim Director
phone 415-338-3317 - E-mail mjackson@sfsu.edu

 

Mr. Noah Kuchins
Assistant Director
phone 415-405-3735 - E-mail noahk@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Patrice Mulholland
Assistant Director
phone 415-338-1362 - E-mail pmulholl@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Danielle Pattee
Study Abroad Advisor
phone 415-405-4257 - E-mail dpattee@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Yuka Sakata
International Student Advisor/SEVIS Support Coordinator

phone 415-405-4252 - E-mail ysakata@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Lena Song
Office Manager
phone 415-338-7846 - E-mail lsong@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Cynthia Ugarte
Administrative Coordinator
phone 415-405-3933 - E-mail cmugarte@sfsu.edu

 

Dr. Janelle C Waldrep
Study Abroad Advisor
phone 415-405-4253 - E-mail: waldrep@sfsu.edu

 

Ms. Mei-Ling Wang
Coordinator, International Student Advising
phone 415-405-4115 - Email mlwang@sfsu.edu

 

Mr. Florentino M. Ubungen
International Outreach Advisor
phone 415-405-4258 - Email fubungen@sfsu.edu  

 

Mr. Jay Ward
Associate Director
phone 415-338-1121 - E-mail jward@sfsu.edu

 

Dr. Yenbo Wu
Associate Vice President, Division of International Education
phone 415-338-6377 - E-mail ywu@sfsu.edu