OIP Staff

Contact Information

Name Phone Email
Mr. Izy Alilin
International Student Outreach Advisor
415-405-4254 ialilin@sfsu.edu
Mr. Koichiro Aoshima
Coordinator, International Student Services & Outreach
415-405-3512 ko@sfsu.edu
Ms. Kirsten Greene
Interim Assistant Director
415-338-1293 exchange@sfsu.edu
Ms. Michelle Hong
Assistant to the Associate Vice President, Division of International Education
415-405-3930 mihong@sfsu.edu
Dr. Marilyn Jackson
Interim Director
415-338-3317 mjackson@sfsu.edu
Mr. Noah Kuchins
Assistant Director
415-405-3735 noahk@sfsu.edu
Ms. Patrice Mulholland
Assistant Director
415-338-1362 pmulholl@sfsu.edu 
Ms. Danielle Pattee
Study Abroad Advisor; CSU IP Coordinator
415-405-4257 dpattee@sfsu.edu
Ms. Yuka Sakata
International Student Advisor
SEVIS Support Coordinator
415.338.1293 f1@sfsu.edu
Ms. Lena Song
Office Manager
415-338-7846 lsong@sfsu.edu
Ms. Cynthia Ugarte
Administrative Coordinator
415-405-3933 cmugarte@sfsu.edu
Dr. Janelle C Waldrep
Study Abroad Advisor
415-405-4253  waldrep@sfsu.edu
Ms. Mei-Ling Wang
Coordinator, International Student Advising
415.338.1293 f1@sfsu.edu
Mr. Florentino M. Ubungen
International Outreach Advisor
415-405-4258 fubungen@sfsu.edu
Mr. Jay Ward
Associate Director
415-338-1121 jward@sfsu.edu
Dr. Yenbo Wu
Associate Vice President, Division of International Education
415.405-3930 ywu@sfsu.edu